These are “THE” fabrics.

IMG_0735 IMG_0736

I have decided to go with eyelet since it is very ladylike, lightweight and easy to sew. The problem is, its not the type of eyelet that I want it to be in. The salmon colored eyelet is perfect but I want that same bubble pattern for the rest of them. So I am now in a quandary, whether to use the fabrics that I found or some other different type of eyelet. Obviously, Im going to have to look for the right price since eyelet can go for $18 per yard! That’s quite the scandal in my opinion because some places have it on sale for $12 per yard (MOOD) and others have it for $10 per yard. Im sticking with the internet for sure; better deals and I can ship to my home. Win Win for me.

Leave a Reply

